ZIP ALBUM: Kanye West -Yandhi (Deluxe)

ZIP ALBUM: Kanye West -Yandhi (Deluxe)

ZIP ALBUM: Kanye West -Yandhi (Deluxe)

Kanye West” Has Released a new ALBUM Titled “Yandhi (Deluxe)” is a “seductive confection engineered to cause an Internet stir”containing”stuttering cymbals, a couple bass drum kicks” and “elliptical set of beats lyrics to take the spotlight which he delivers with melodic bars For Fans. After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists It’s available for easy download and streaming.

So what are you waiting for Download And share And Tell Us What You think in the comment session Here on 50hiphop Home of Hip-hop Musics & Other Genres For Your Fast Downloads And Streams.

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “free mp3” download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.


1.  The Storm (feat. XXXTENTACION, Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign)
2.  New Body (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nicki Minaj)
3.  Bye Bye Baby
4.  80 Degrees (feat. Ant Clemons)
5.  Alien (feat. Kid Cudi, Ant Clemons, Migos & Young Thug)
6.  Lift Yourself (Pt. 2)
7.  Law of Attraction
8.  City In The Sky (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake, Kid Cudi, The-Dream & Desiigner)
9.  The Garden (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Teyana Taylor, Ant Clemons & The-Dream)
10. Cash To Burn (feat. Ant Clemons)
11. Dreams (feat. Ant Clemons)
12. Up From The Ashes
13. Spread Your Wings
14. We Got Love (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Chakras
16. I Kill For Fun (feat. YNW Melly)
17. LA Monster
18. Slave Name (feat. Ant Clemons)
19. Simulation Baptize (feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator & Pardison Fontaine)
20. Woke the Dead
21. Brothers (feat. Ant Clemons)

Link 1- Download zip 

Link 2- Download zip