ZIP ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games

ZIP ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked GamesZIP ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games

Ty Dolla $ign” Has Released a new ALBUM Titled “Wicked Games” is a “seductive confection engineered to cause an Internet stir”containing”stuttering cymbals, a couple bass drum kicks” and “elliptical set of beats lyrics to take the spotlight which he delivers with melodic bars For Fans. After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists It’s available for easy download and streaming.

So what are you waiting for Download And share And Tell Us What You think in the comment session Here on 50hiphop Home of Hip-hop Musics & Other Genres For Your Fast Downloads And Streams.

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “free mp3” download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.


1. No Say So
2. Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi)
3. All I Need
4. Wicked Games
5. Down (feat. Jeremih)
6. Like a Tornado
7. I Know You Would (feat. Kehlani)
8. Replace My Ex (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tierra Whack)
9. Tequila (feat. A$AP Ferg & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Hurt
11. Let’s Brick It (feat. Keyshia Cole)
12. Nobody Better (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13. Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex)
14. New Body
15. Regular (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & MadeinTYO) [Bonus Track]
16. Chasing a Feeling (feat. Rita Ora & Ty Dolla $ign) [Bonus Track]

Link 1- Download zip

Link 2- Download zip

Link 3- Download zip

CHECK OUT -  NEW ALBUM: Bino Rideaux – OUTSIDE [Zip File]